IFORS Developing Countries OR Resources:About

From IFORS Developing Countries OR Resources

Revision as of 15:47, 11 September 2016 by Dcadmin (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

The aim of the Developing Countries On-Line Resources page is to offer the OR worker all publicly-available materials on the topic of Operations Research for Development. It also aims to provide a venue for people who are working in the area to share their completed or in-process work, learn from others, and stimulate comments and discussions on the work.


CONTRIBUTE TO THIS PROJECT BY SUBMITTING YOUR MATERIAL OR LINK, CLICK HERE


Committee on Web-based Resources on OR for Development


Chairperson:

Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber (gweber@metu.edu.tr)


Members:

Ayse Özmen (ayseozmen19@gmail.com)

Azer Kerimov (azer.kerimov@gmail.com)

Chandra Sekhar Pedamallu (pcs.murali@gmail.com)

Claudia Rave (claudia.rave@gmail.com)

Elise del Rosario (elise.del.rosario@stepforward.ph)

Elsabet Tamrat (etamrat@gmail.com)

Halil Önder (onde@metu.edu.tr)

Herman Mawengkang (hmawengkang@yahoo.com)

Jan van Vuuren (vuuren@sun.ac.za)

Laura Lotero (laura.loterov@upb.edu.co)

Linet Özdamar (ozdamar.linet@gmail.com)

Milagros Baldemor (milagros_baldemor@yahoo.com.ph)

Olga Nazarenko (onazzzaro@gmail.com)

Ruel Tan (webmaster@ifors.org)

Samar Ali (sadiasamarali@gmail.com)

Semih Kuter (semihkuter@yahoo.com)

Subhash Datta (subhash.datta@gmail.com)

Sue Merchant (suemerchant@hotmail.com)

Personal tools