Organizing Committee

Elise del Rosario, elise@JGdelRosario.com
Sue Merchant, suemerchant@hotmail.com
Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber, gweber@metu.edu.tr
Milagros Baldemor, milagros_baldemor@yahoo.com.ph
Sadia Samar Ali, sadiasamarali@gmail.com
Laura Lotero Velez, laura.loterov@upb.edu.co
Andres F. Osorio, afo1e13@soton.ac.uk
Olabode Adewoye, boka152002@yahoo.com
Olga Nazarenko, olga.nazarenko@ukr.net
Kseniia Ilchenko, kseniia.ilchenko@gmail.com
Sandra Yaremchuk, sandra.yaremchuk@gmail.com
Liudmila Pavlenko, l.s.pavlenko@gmail.com

and for questions related with venue and local organization:
Joanna Buszkiewicz, joanna.buszkiewicz@put.poznan.pl